Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

2017 State Branch Events

itSMF welcomes non-members to join one seminar for free to meets us and connect with our community.

If you would like to attend our seminars and are not an itSMF member you can purchase a ticket for $90.   

Please call National Office on 03 9879 5466 for assistance.

If you have previously attended as a non-member and would like to come again we would love you to join and receive many benefits including 4 free seminars a year. 

Click on the dates below for more detail 

 2018

STATE Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
ACT   Thurs 7 June
Thurs 6 Dec
NSW Thurs 22 Feb Wed 23 May    
NT  Thurs 22 Mar Thurs 29 June Thurs 20 Sept  
QLD Wed 7 Mar Wed 13 June Wed 12 Sept Wed 5 Dec
SA Thurs 8 Mar Thurs 7 June Thurs 4 Oct Wed 5 Dec
TAS Wed 21 Mar  Wed 4 July Wed 19 Sept Wed 14 Nov 
VIC Thurs 12 Apr Wed 27 June Wed 19 Sept Wed 21 Nov
WA Tues 20 Mar Tues 29 May Fri 14 Sep Tues 27 Nov
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

 
VIC Q2 Seminar 2018 - Service Management, DevOps, Agile - how do we all play nicely together?
27/06/2018
Location: Melbourne, Victoria    Time: Registration 2.15 pm
 

Friday, 29 June 2018

 
NT Q2 Seminar 2018 - Service Management for the Digital Age
29/06/2018
Location: Darwin, Northern Territory    Time: 8.45am Registration
 

Wednesday, 4 July 2018

 
TAS Q2 Seminar 2018
4/07/2018
Location: Hobart, Tasmania    Time: 2.45 Registration
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal