Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

State Branch Events

itSMF welcomes non-members to join one seminar for free to meets us and connect with our community.

If you would like to attend our seminars and are not an itSMF member you can purchase a ticket for $90.   

Please call National Office on 03 9879 5466 for assistance.

If you have previously attended as a non-member and would like to come again we would love you to join and receive many benefits including 4 free seminars a year. 

Click on the dates below for more detail 

 2018

STATE Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
ACT  N/A Thurs 7 June Thurs 20 Sept Thurs 6 Dec 
NSW Thurs 22 Feb Wed 23 May Thurs 20 Sept
Thurs 6 Dec
NT  Thurs 22 Mar Thurs 29 June Thurs 20 Sept Thurs 22 Nov
QLD Wed 7 Mar Wed 13 June Wed 12 Sept

Wed 5 Dec - Workshop AM

Wed 5 Dec - Seminar PM

SA Thurs 8 Mar Thurs 7 June Thurs 11 Oct Thurs 6 Dec
TAS Wed 21 Mar  Wed 4 July  N/A Wed 14 Nov 
VIC Thurs 12 Apr Wed 27 June Wed 26 Sept Thurs 22 Nov
WA Tues 20 Mar Tues 29 May Tues 7 Aug Tues 27 Nov
Upcoming Events
There are currently no calendar entries matching the selected criteria.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal