Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
2014 Industry Awards
Share |

itSMF Life Membership Award 2014

Peter Cross



itSMF Lifetime Achievement Award 2014

Karen Ferris




ITSM Project of the Year 2014

Australia Post




Innovation of the Year 2014


Department of Education (Western Australia) & Kinetic IT





Service Desk Team Project of the Year 2014

Fortescue Metals Group Ltd



Service Management Champion of the Year 2014

Ken Conway

Whitepaper of the Year 2014


Michael Billimoria


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal